Meet the Staff
Staff members believe that commitment, accountability and emotional energy create a positive environment that supports the Formula for Impact and helps ensure that all young people realize their full potential as productive, caring and responsible citizens.
Trent Jones
Executive Director
Pamela Nealey  
Director of Operations
Dawn McCarthy
Development Director
Catherine Robson
Director of Education
Jackie Anders
HR Manager
Jacqueline Coggins
Accounts Specialist
Michelle West
Administrative Assistant
5th Street Club
Caleb Taylor  
Unit Director at 5th Street Club
Phone: 785-539-1947
Bluemont Club
Joelle Cuprack
Unit Director at Bluemont Elementary
Phone: 785-341-4969
Shayla Olson
KRR Coord. at Bluemont
Lee Club
Shannon Day 
Unit Director at Lee Elementary School
Phone: 785-341-3470
Brenna Harfert
KRR Coord. at Bluemont
Marlatt Club
Joelle Cuprak 
Unit Director at Marlatt Elementary School
Phone: 785-341-4967
Morgan Koenig
KRR Program Coordinator at Marlatt
Phone: 785-341-4967
Northview Club
Olivia Redeisheimer
Program Coordinator at Northview Elementary
Theodore Roosevelt Club 
Ray Olson
Unit Director at Theodore Roosevelt Elementary
Phone: 785-341-5729
Michelle Kirk
KRR Coord. at Theodore Roosevelt
Phone: 785-341-5729
Wamego Club
Abby Treadwell
Unit Director at Central Elementary in Wamego
Phone: 785-341-0811
Eisenhower Middle School
Alec Watson
Unit Director at EMS
Phone: 785-341-0924
James Dunnigan
Program Coord. at Eisenhower Middle School
Phone: 785-341-0924
Susan B. Anthony Middle School
Michele Riter
Site Coordinator
Phone: 785-341-3581
Teen Site Coordinator
Kori Zarzutzki
Teen Site Coordinator 
Phone: 785-539-1947
Newsletter Signup Events Calendar Summer Program The Club Teens Only! Watch our Video